Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price $500.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $500.00 USD
Sale Sold out


Emails must be unique

By submitting this registration, the agency confirms that the individual(s) being registered are the same individual(s) who will attend the course, and no substitutions will be made without prior notification to NMA.

HOTMA Summit - April 24-25, 2024 - Webinar

HOTMA Summit - April 24-25, 2024 - Webinar

This HOTMA Summit will be a live webinar, starting at 9:00 AM CST / 10:00 EST / 7:00 AM PST.

Join the industry’s leading experts in for an in-depth 2-day training on everything your agency needs to know about HOTMA for PIH programs (Housing Choice Voucher, Project-Based Voucher, and Public Housing) according to the latest implementation guidance.


Discounts

Save by registering your entire group at the same time:
Register 5-10: $450/each
Register 10+: $400/each

Questions?

Contact sales@nanmckay.com or 800.783.3100 for more information.

View the agenda

HOTMA Summit registrations are non-transferable to other webinars or in-person trainings. 

Quantity Discount
0-99 0%
100-199 53%
200+ 63%